<< Back to News

Studying Law in Australia

Professional legal education at Australian universities consists of a minimum of a three year degree for those holding a prior university degree, or a four year degree for those without a prior degree. The qualification is called a Bachelor of Laws (LLB), or in some cases, a Juris Doctor (JD). The LLB is often studied in conjunction with another degree. 

Please see below for a list of Australian universities who provide courses in law:

Start typing and press Enter to search